SALES & SERVICE

Interested in our products? Curbtender Inc utilizes a network of over 30 independent businesses with 40 locations to sell and service its products throughout the US and Canada. Contact one of our Regional Sales Managers below to help answer your product related questions and help find the closest sales or service location to you.

Find Your Local Reseller

Select your state or province of service using the drop down below to find one of our sales and service partners near you.

Can’t find a reseller in your area? Give us a call at 319-266-1721 for assistance.

Northeast

Doug Yearick
319-427-0227
dyearick@curbtender.com

Great Lakes

Anthony Ciraky
319-404-8528
aciraky@curbtender.com

Southeast

Donnie Bain
319-883-0044
dbain@curbtender.com

Midwest

Tom Anderson
641-891-2182
tanderson@curbtender.com

Western US & Canada

Ben Stone
319-290-2882
bstone@curbtender.com

International

Mark Watje
319-266-1721
mwatje@curbtender.com

Service Support

John Marks
319-266-1721 X382
jmarks@curbtender.com

Reseller Portal